隐私政策

盛裕控股集团(“盛裕”)承诺保护您的隐私和个人信息。为了通过我们的网站给您提供相关信息,对您的请求做出响应并提供额外服务,我们可能会不时要求您向我们提供关于您的相关数据。我们编制这份隐私政策的宗旨是为了在该网站及盛裕运营的其他网站上披露并说明我们的信息收集流程和数据保护实践。

个人数据的收集、使用和披露

个人数据收集和使用:我们网站上可能会收集的个人数据类型包括姓名、身份证号码、联系电话、固定电话、移动电话、邮箱地址、国籍、居住国、性别和出生日期。

我们收集的客户个人信息将用于管理我们的网站、为客户提供支持或对您的请求做出响应。这些信息可能还会在涉及到有关盛裕或我们认为您感兴趣的事宜时用于验证您的身份、给您发送信息或与您取得联系。若您申请应聘盛裕,那么您所提供的个人信息可能会用于评估、管理和处理您的工作申请。

我们可能会向我们的子公司、服务供应商、代理商或其他与上述目的相关的第三方,或根据适用的法律、法规要求透露您的个人资料。

若您通过该网站或其他网站向盛裕提供您的个人资料,就证明您承认并同意盛裕、其子公司、服务供应商和/或代理商依照本隐私政策条款收集、使用并披露这些数据。若您向我们提供第三方的个人资料,比如您家庭成员的个人资料,一般来说,您应确认您已获得他们各自同意,即同意根据这些条款收集、使用和披露他们的个人数据。

数据保护与安全

在盛裕最优先考虑的是保护您的个人资料。

为防止未经授权访问数据、维护数据的准确性并确保正确使用我们收集的个人数据,我们已准备了适当的物理、电子和工作流程程序以维护和确保信息安全。

若您在新加坡以外的地方使用我们的服务,您的个人资料可能会转移到我们设在新加坡以外的子公司、服务供应商、代理商或其他为您提供这些服务的第三方。若我们将您的个人资料转移到新加坡以外的地方,我们将尽最大努力根据本隐私政策所概述的内容确保其安全。

我们不会通过在线目录、客户列表或其他方式显示或公开已收集的个人资料。此外,我们绝不会未经您的同意将您的个人资料提供给第三方,以便于他们向您推销他们的产品或服务。

使用COOKIES

“cookie”是指传输到您的浏览器中的少量数据并由传输数据的网络服务器读取。cookie的作用是作为一种记录你的偏好和之前输入信息的身份证。通过使用cookie,你之前提供的信息可在你下次访问该网站时重新检索到,这样就会减少你的导航时间并会简化你的网站使用过程。Cookie只能唯一分配给个人,且只能由发出该cookie的域内网络服务器读取。网络信标可用于转发cookie并编译关于我们网站的统计信息,比如有多少人访问了特定的页面或点击了某些链接。

本网站部分使用了cookie,以便确保任何注册过程的完整性或帮助提供个性化的服务并推送针对您的兴趣的内容。

您可对您的浏览器进行设置,从而根据您的偏好减少cookie。若你这样做,您在访问该网站或盛裕的其他网站时,您可能无法享受到其中某些功能的好处。

联系我们

若您想更正、更新和/或利用我们从您那里收集的个人资料,请联系我们。欢迎通过联系方式页面中提供的信息就该隐私政策问题联系我们。或者,您也可以直接通过邮箱地址 enquiry@surbanajurong.com 发邮件给我们。

Privacy Policy

Surbana Jurong Private Limited (“Surbana Jurong”) is committed to protecting your privacy and personal information. In order to provide you with relevant information, respond to your requests and additional services through our website, we may from time to time request that you provide us with data about yourself. We have prepared this Privacy Policy to disclose and describe our information gathering process and data protection practices for this website and other websites operated by Surbana Jurong.

COLLECTION, USE AND DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL DATA

Collection and use of Personal Data: The types of personal data we may collect on our website include name, NRIC, contact number, home phone number, mobile number, email address, nationality, country of residence, gender and date of birth.

The information we collect about you will be used to administer our website, provide customer support or respond to your requests. It may also be used to verify your identity, send you information or contact you in relation to matters concerning Surbana Jurong or which we believe may be of interest to you. If you are applying for employment with Surbana Jurong, the personal data which you have provided may be used to evaluate, administer and process your job application.

We may disclose your personal data to our affiliates, service providers, agents or other third parties in connection with the purposes mentioned above, or if required by applicable law or regulations.

By providing your personal data to Surbana Jurong via this or other websites, you acknowledge and agree to the collection, use and disclosure of such data by Surbana Jurong, its affiliates, service providers and/or agents in accordance with the terms of this Privacy Policy. If you provide third party personal data to us such as the personal data of your family members, by doing so, you confirm that you have obtained their respective consents to the collection, use and disclosure of their personal data on these terms.

DATA PROTECTION AND SECURITY

At Surbana Jurong, protecting your personal data is a priority.

To prevent unauthorised access, maintain data accuracy and ensure the correct use of the personal data collected by us, we have put in place appropriate physical, electronic, and work flow procedures to safeguard and secure the information.

If you use our services outside of Singapore, your personal data may be transferred outside of Singapore to our affiliates, service providers, agents or other third parties in order for those services to be made available to you. If we transfer your personal data outside of Singapore, we will use our best endeavours to ensure that it is protected as outlined in this Privacy Policy.

We will not display or make publicly available, whether through online directories, customer lists or otherwise, the personal data collected. In addition, we will never provide your personal data to third parties for their use in marketing their products or services to you without your consent.

USE OF COOKIES

A “cookie” is a small amount of data transferred to your browser and read by the web server that placed it there. It works as a sort of identification card, recording your preferences and previously entered information. By using cookies, the information you previously provided can be retrieved on your next visit to the website so that your navigation time is reduced and your use of the website is simplified. Cookies are uniquely assigned to you and can only be read by a web server in the domain that issued the cookie. Web beacons may be used to deliver the cookie and to compile the statistics about our website, such as how many people visited a particular page or clicked on certain links.

Portions of this website use cookies to help ensure the integrity of any registration process or to help provide personalised service and deliver content specific to your interests.

You can set your browser to decline cookies if you prefer. If you do so, you may not be able to get the benefit of some of the features of this website or other Surbana Jurong websites that you visit.

CONTACT US

If you wish to correct, update and/or have access to the personal data we have collected from you, please let us know. You are welcome to contact us concerning this Privacy Policy via the information given in our Contact Us page. Alternatively, you may email us directly at enquiry@surbanajurong.com.