个人资料保护政策

我们致力于保护您的个人信息。此个人资料保护政策(“本政策”)旨在通知您我们将如何管理个人资料以符合新加坡个人资料保护法令(“个人资料法”)。本政策适用于盛裕控股集团以及其子公司(以下统称为,“盛裕”,“我们”或“我们的”)。

通过您提供给我们的信息、使用我们的服务或与我们互动交流,您同意并允许我们按本政策所阐述的方式收集、使用以及披露您的个人资料。本政策补充但不取代或代替您之前向我们提供的有关您个人资料的许可,并且本政策中您表述的许可,为我们的法律依据可收集、使用及披露有关您个人资料的任何权利之外的附加权利

本政策的“个人资料”意指任何资料,不论真实或否,能 (a) 从该资料中;或 (b) 从我们持有或有可能有机会得到的资料及其他资信中,识别一名个人身份的资料。

1. 关于我如何收集个人

1.1  一般情况下,我们可通过各种途径收集个人资料,这包括:

(a) 当您使用我们的产品或服务、或向我们提供文件或信息。

(b) 当您与我们通过电话(可能会进行录音)信件传真面洽我们的网站邮件或其他方式的联系沟通;

(c) 当您浏览我们的网站;

(d) 当您联系我们或要求我们联系您;

(e) 当您回应我们有关取得更多个人资料的要求;

(f) 当您回应我们的倡议、市场调研或调查;

(g) 闭路电视监控器录下您在我们的场地内的录像;

(h) 当您参加我们组织的活动;

(i) 当您要求将您也包括在邮件或者其他联系名单提醒或通讯录;

(j) 当您向我们递交就业申请或和我们有关的其他约定(包括奖学金和实习机会)或包括由人力资源中介和就业推荐人提供的有关您的个人简历在内的文件或信息;

(k) 在进行面试的过程中;

(l) 从公众可获取的信息来源、调查服务和其他第三方处获取的信息;以及

(m) 当您因其他理由向我们提供的个人资料。

1.2 如果当您向我们提供包括您家庭成员等的第三方个人资料时,意味着您确认并意指您已由他们本人处取得相关的许可,按照本政策的条款收集、使用和披露他们的个人信息。

2. 关于我收集、使用和披露个人信息的目的

2.1 一般情况下,我们收集、使用和披露个人资料的目的为:

(a) 为您提供我们的产品或服务或提供客户支持;

(b) 进行身份验证和背景调查;

(c) 帮助我们管理和改进交付产品和服务;包括:进行市场调研或调查、展开市场分析和确认客户需求以及开发新产品和服务;

(d) 将我们信息库中的客户和供应商的信息进行汇编、管理和追踪;

(e) 与您沟通接洽以处理和回应您的查询和要求;

(f) 联系或向您提供我们的产品和服务的信息或任何关于盛裕的事项或向您发送任何我们相信您可能会感兴趣的内容,包括发送提醒、通讯和市场营销材料;

(g) 处理投诉和纠纷、执行并促进调查的进行以及保护和执行我们在合同及法律上的权利和义务;

(h) 为了防范、侦察和调查诈骗和洗黑钱等犯罪活动以及分析和管理其他商业风险;

(i) 为了管理盛裕的行政和业务运营以符合内部政策和程序;

(j) 为了促进业务资产交易;包括与盛裕相关的合并、收购或资产买卖;

(k) 为了促进出席由我们所组织或参与的有关活动;

(l) 为了符合相关法律和法规、规则、工作守则或准则,或配合相关部门执法;

(m) 管理我们的工作场所、设备和技术基础设施的安全;包括安装启动闭路电视监控系统和进行安保审查许可;并且/或

(n) 与上述内容有关的任何其他目的。

2.2 此外,如果您正在应聘或与我们有关的其他约定(包括奖学金和实习)或您是我们现有的一名雇员,我们收集、使用和披露您个人资料的目的包括如下:

(a) 评估、管理和处理您的申请及合适度;

(b) 进行背景调查,确认您的证书、学历以及取得有关参考资料;

(c) 管理我们的人才资源,包括汇编和维护我们信息库里有关应聘/奖学金/实习申请者以及我们现有雇员的个人资料;

(d) 管理或终止您和我们的雇佣关系;

(e) 配合盛裕的业务运营,包括汇编和维护员工的简历库为项目投标的申请和为客户提供产品和服务;

(f) 筹划雇员的培训和发展项目;

(g) 评估和鉴定您的表现;

(h) 管理福利和处理薪资;

(i) 为您提供工具和/或设备以促成或推动您履行职责;

(j) 与您沟通以便达到我们政策和程序合规这一目的;这包括:业务可持续发展目的、汇编和发布内部联系目录和联系名单;

(k) 为人力资源规划和管理开展分析和调查;和/或

(l) 与上述内容有关的任何其他目的。

2.3 针对具体产品和服务或在您和我们的互动交流中,我们可能也会明确通知您关于我们收集、使用或披露您个人资料的其他目的。在这种情况下,我们会为那些目的收集、使用和披露您的个人资料,除非我们有明确地另行通知您我们不会那样做。

3. 披露您的个人

3.1 可能在以下情况披露个人资料:

(a) 盛裕集团旗下的公司或与盛裕有关的公司和联署公司;

(b) 我们的合资或联署合伙人;

(c) 我们的客户、供应商、分包商和商业伙伴;

(d) 中介、承包商、第三方服务供应商和专家顾问等提供运营、行政、财务、调研或其他服务,比如快递业务、电信、信息技术、支付、薪资处理、培训、筹划活动、市场调研、仓储、档案以及客户支持服务等;

(e) 我们的专业顾问,比如我们的律师和审计师;

(f) 保险公司或保险调查员以及信贷提供者;

(g) 任何商业伙伴、投资人、受让人或转让人(实际或潜在)以促进业务资产交易,包括与盛裕相关的合并、收购或资产买卖;

(h) 任何相关机构,包括监管部门和/或执法部门,不论是本地或海外的;

(i) 为了符合任何法律、法规、规则、指示、准则和其他类似要求;

(j) 任何我们转让或可能转让我们的权利和义务的组织或个人;以及

(k) 任何其他您许可的单位或个人。

3.2 如果您为了任何在新加坡以外的工作雇佣我们,或是在新加坡以外使用我们的产品和服务,您进一步确认和同意您的个人资料可能因为这些工作,产品或服务被传送至新加坡以外,并且您同意我们进行这样的传送。如果您是就业/奖学金/实习申请人或是我们现有的雇员,您进一步确认和同意您的个人资料由于我们的人才管理规划,可经由我们的信息数据库传送至新加坡以外,您同意我们进行这样的传送。如果您是我们现有的一名雇员或是我们的供应商/分包商/商业伙伴的雇员,您进一步确认和同意为了向我们的海外客户提供我们的产品和服务,您的个人资料可被传送至新加坡以外的这些客户,并且您同意我们进行这样的个人资料传送。

3.3 我们在披露个人资料给第三方时,要求对方对个人资料实行足够适当的有效保护,并且必须只在服务我们预期的目的前提下披露这些个人资料。

4. 使用信息记录程序(“曲奇”)

4.1 信息记录程序(“曲奇”)是指传输到浏览器的少量数据,并由放置这些数据的网页伺服器读取。“曲奇”作为一种身份识别的证件,记录您的选项和之前输入的信息。通过使用信息记录程序(“曲奇”),您之前提供的信息可以在您下次浏览相同网站时进行信息检索,从而减少您的导航时间和简化使用网页的过程。信息记录程序(“曲奇”)是特别为您配置的,并且只在发布信息记录程序(“曲奇”) 域的网络伺服器才能读取。网络信标可用以传送信息记录程序(“曲奇”)来整编我们网站的浏览数据,比如特定页面的浏览人数或具体链接的点击数。

4.2 此网站部分内容使用信息记录程序(“曲奇”)来确保任何登记过程的诚信度或提供个人化服务以符合您关注的具体内容。

4.3 如果您更倾向不使用信息记录程序“曲奇”,您可以通过改变浏览器设置而停止接受信息记录程序“曲奇”。若您选择这样做,您可能将无法享有此网站或者其他您浏览的盛裕网站所提供的一些功能。

5. 资料保和安全

5.1 在盛裕,保护您的个人信息是我们的优先工作重点。我们委任了个人资料保护员来监督我们根据个人资料法所管理的所有个人资料,我们非常重视任何违反个人资料法的行为。为防范个人资料未经授权获取、保持资料的准确性以及确保我们取得的个人资料的正确使用,我们已经制定了一系列合理的实体、电子设备以及工作程序步骤来保证和保护这些信息。

5.2 无论如何,您能理解我们无法完全保证在包括黑客攻击、间谍软件和病毒等网络攻击的情况下,能完全保护您的个人资料的安全。因此,您将不会在上述风险所导致的您的个人资料未经授权而披露,损失或者损坏而要求我们担负责任。

5.3 当保存您的个人资料已经无法服务于当时收集您的个人资料的目的以及从法律和业务目的已经不再需要继续保存您的个人资料,我们将停止保存您的个人资料。

6. 保持您的个人料准确与及更新

6.1 我们致力于确保关于您的个人资料是准确并且是最新的。我们意识到个人资料信息存在着因地址和其他个人情况经常变动的情况。我们恳请您及时联系我们以便更新我们所储存关于您的个人资料。

7. 联系我们有关撤回可、取得和修改您个人

7.1 如果您:

(a) 对您的个人资料或我们的政策有任何问题或建议;

(b) 希望撤销在本政策中针对收集,使用或披露您个人资料的许可;

(c) 希望取得或修改您的个人资料,

请按如下方式联系我们的个人资料保护员:

Email 电邮: [email protected]

Telephone 电话: +65-6248 1288

Address 地址: 168, Jalan Bukit Merah, #01-01, Connection One, Singapore 150168

8. 关于本政策的更新

8.1 本政策将根据新的法规和技术、我们运营和操作的变动以及商业环境的改变进行审阅更新。如果您不确定您阅读的是最新版本,请联系我们。

Personal Data Protection Policy

We are committed to protecting your Personal Data. The purpose of this Personal Data Protection Policy (“Policy”) is to inform you of how we manage Personal Data in compliance with the Personal Data Protection Act in Singapore (“PDPA”). This Policy applies to Surbana Jurong Private Limited and its subsidiaries (collectively, “Surbana Jurong”, “we”, “us” or “our”).

By submitting information to us, engaging our services or otherwise interacting with us, you agree and consent to us collecting, using and disclosing your Personal Data in accordance with the terms of this Policy. This Policy supplements but does not supersede nor replace any other consents you may have previously provided to us in respect of your Personal Data, and your consents herein are additional to any rights which we may have at law to collect, use and disclose your Personal Data.

In this Policy, “Personal Data” refers to any data, whether true or not, about an individual who can be identified (a) from that data; or (b) from that data and other information to which we have or are likely to have access.

1. How We Collect Personal Data

1.1 Generally, we may collect Personal Data in various ways including:

(a) in the course of your engaging our products or services, or your providing documentation or information to us;

(b) when you communicate or interact with us via telephone calls (which may be recorded), letters, fax, face-to-face meetings, our websites, email or other modes of contact;

(c) when you visit our websites;

(d) when you contact us or request that we contact you;

(e) when you respond to our request for additional Personal Data;

(f) when you respond to our initiatives or market research or surveys;

(g) CCTV recordings while you are within our premises;

(h) when you participate in events organised by us;

(i) when you request that you be included in an email or other mailing list, alerts or newsletters;

(j) when you submit application for employment or any other appointment with us (including scholarships and attachments) or provide documents or information to us such as your resume, including from recruitment agencies and employment references;

(k) in the course of conducting interviews;

(l) from public information sources, search services and other third parties; and

(m) when you submit your Personal Data to us for any other reason.

1.2 If you provide third party Personal Data to us such as the Personal Data of your family members, by doing so, you confirm and represent that you have obtained their respective consents to the collection, use and disclosure of their Personal Data on these terms.

2. Purposes for which We Collect, Use and Disclose Personal Data

2.1 Generally, the purposes for which we collect, use and disclose Personal Data include:

(a) to provide you with our products or services or provide customer support;

(b) to verify your identity and conduct background checks;

(c) to help us manage the delivery of and improve our products and services, including conducting market research or surveys, performing market analysis and identifying customer needs, and developing new products and services;

(d) to compile, manage and track profile of our clients and vendors in our database;

(e) to communicate or interact with you and to handle and respond to your queries and requests;

(f) to contact you or provide you with information about our products and services or in relation to matters concerning Surbana Jurong or which we believe may be of interest to you, including sending you alerts, newsletters and marketing materials;

(g) to handle claims and disputes, conduct and facilitate investigations and proceedings, and to protect and enforce our contractual and legal rights and obligations;

(h) to prevent, detect and investigate crime, including fraud and money-laundering, and to analyze and manage other commercial risks;

(i) to manage the administrative and business operations of Surbana Jurong and to comply with internal policies and procedures;

(j) to facilitate business asset transactions, including merger, acquisition or asset sale, involving Surbana Jurong;

(k) to facilitate attendance at events organised by us or that which we are involved in;

(l) to comply with applicable laws and regulations, rules, codes of practice or guidelines, or to assist in law enforcement by relevant authorities;

(m) to manage the security of our premises, facilities and technology infrastructure, including carrying out CCTV surveillance and conducting security clearances; and/or

(n) any other purpose relating to any of the above.

2.2 In addition, if you are seeking employment or any other appointment with us (including scholarships and attachments) or are an existing employee with us, the purposes for which we collect, use and disclose your Personal Data include:

(a) to evaluate, administer and process your application and suitability;

(b) to conduct background checks, verify your credentials and qualifications, and obtain references;

(c) to manage our talent pool, including compiling and maintaining information database on job/scholarship/attachment applicants and existing employees with us;

(d) to manage or terminate your employment relationship with us;

(e) to facilitate the business operations of Surbana Jurong, including compiling and maintaining an employee resume/CV database for purposes of project tender submissions and providing products and services to clients;

(f) to organize staff training and development programs;

(g) to assess and evaluate your performance;

(h) to administer benefits and payroll processing;

(i) to provide you with tools and/or facilities to enable or facilitate the performance of your duties;

(j) to communicate with you to comply with our policies and processes, including for business continuity purposes, compiling and publishing internal directories and contact lists;

(k) to conduct analysis and survey for human resource planning and management; and/or

(l) any other purpose relating to any of the above.

2.3 In relation to particular products and services or in your interactions with us, we may also have specifically notified you of other purposes for which we collect, use or disclose your Personal Data. If so, we will collect, use and disclose your Personal Data for these additional purposes as well, unless we have specifically notified you otherwise.

3. Disclosing your Personal Data

3.1 Personal Data may be disclosed to:

(a) entities within the Surbana Jurong group or related companies and affiliates of Surbana Jurong;

(b) our joint venture or alliance partners;

(c) our clients, vendors, sub-contractors and business partners;

(d) agents, contractors, third party service providers and specialist advisers who provide operational, administrative, financial, research or other services, such as courier services, telecommunications, information technology, payment, payroll, processing, training, event organizing, market research, storage, archival, client support services;

(e) our professional advisers such as our lawyers and auditors;

(f) insurers or insurance investigators and credit providers;

(g) any business partner, investor, assignee or transferee (actual or prospective) to facilitate business asset transactions, including merger, acquisition or asset sale, involving Surbana Jurong;

(h) any relevant authorities, including regulatory bodies and/or law enforcement agencies, whether local or overseas;

(i) to the extent necessary to comply with any laws, regulations, rules, directions, guidelines and other similar requirements;

(j) anyone to whom we transfer or may transfer our rights and obligations; and

(k) any other party as may be consented to by you.

3.2 If you engage us for any work outside of Singapore or use our products and services outside of Singapore, you further acknowledge and agree that your Personal Data may be transferred outside of Singapore for those work, products or services to be provided, and you consent to our so transferring your Personal Data outside Singapore. If you are a job/scholarship/attachment applicant or existing employee with us, you further acknowledge and agree that your Personal Data may be transferred outside of Singapore via our information database for purposes of managing our talent pool, and you consent to our so transferring your Personal Data outside Singapore. If you are an existing employee with us or with our vendor/sub-contractor/business partner, you further acknowledge and agree that your Personal Data may be transferred outside of Singapore to our overseas clients for purposes of providing our products and services to such clients, and you consent to our so transferring your Personal Data outside Singapore.

3.3 We require that parties to whom we disclose Personal Data implement adequate levels of protection in order to protect Personal Data, and to only process Personal Data strictly for our intended purpose.

4. Use of Cookies

4.1 A “cookie” is a small amount of data transferred to your browser and read by the web server that placed it there. It works as a sort of identification card, recording your preferences and previously entered information. By using cookies, the information you previously provided can be retrieved on your next visit to the website so that your navigation time is reduced and your use of the website is simplified. Cookies are uniquely assigned to you and can only be read by a web server in the domain that issued the cookie. Web beacons may be used to deliver the cookie and to compile the statistics about our website, such as how many people visited a particular page or clicked on certain links.

4.2 Portions of this website use cookies to help ensure the integrity of any registration process or to help provide personalised service and deliver content specific to your interests.

4.3 You can set your browser to decline cookies if you prefer. If you do so, you may not be able to get the benefit of some of the features of this website or other Surbana Jurong websites that you visit.

5. Data Protection and Security

5.1 At Surbana Jurong, protecting your Personal Data is a priority. We have appointed Data Protection Officers to oversee our management of Personal Data in accordance with the PDPA and we regard breaches of the PDPA very seriously. To prevent unauthorised access, maintain data accuracy and ensure the correct use of the Personal Data collected by us, we have put in place appropriate physical, electronic, and work flow procedures to safeguard and secure the information.

5.2 However, you will appreciate that it is not for us to perfectly secure your Personal Data from cyber attacks, such as hacking, spyware and viruses. Accordingly, you will not hold us liable for any unauthorized disclosure, loss or destruction of your Personal Data arising from such risks.

5.3 We will also cease to retain your Personal Data when the purpose for which the Personal Data was collected is no longer being served by retention and retention is no longer necessary for legal or business purposes.

6. Keeping Your Personal Data Accurate and Up-To-Date

6.1 We endeavour to ensure that the Personal Data we have about you is accurate and up-to-date. We realise that Personal Data changes frequently with changes of address and other personal circumstances. We encourage you to contact us as soon as possible to enable us to update any Personal Data we have about you.

7. Withdrawal of Consent, Access and Correction of your Personal Data, and Contacting Us

7.1 If you:

(a) have any questions or feedback relating to your Personal Data or our Policy;

(b) would like to withdraw your consent to any collection, use or disclosure of your Personal Data as set out in this Policy; or

(c) would like to obtain access or make corrections to your Personal Data,

please contact our Data Protection Officers, as follows:

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +65-6248 1288

Address: 168, Jalan Bukit Merah, #01-01, Connection One, Singapore 150168

8. Updates to this Policy

8.1 This Policy will be reviewed from time to time to take into account new laws and technology, changes to our operations and practices and the changing business environment. If you are unsure whether you are reading the most current version, please contact us.